Flight of the Falcon


Buy Today



Dylan’s father has been missing for two long years, ever since Dylan was ten years old. After he has a dream that gives him clues about what happened to his dad, parts of the dream start coming true, proving that the clues might be worth investigating.

A cryptic dream that impossibly comes true.

A secret the boys aren’t supposed to uncover.

Sometimes, a push is all we need before we take flight.

Join Dylan and the Trail Life team as they orchestrate elaborate covert operations, pilot aircraft, and attempt to rescue a girl from dangerous criminals using their talents, teamwork, and faith to solve the ever-deepening mystery. Flight of the Falcon is a fast-paced adventure, full of twists and turns. This tale of courage, friendship, and faith will speak to the heart of any boy who longs to find his place and join the adventure.

About the Authors:

Bryan Davis is the author of several bestselling fantasy series, including Dragons in our Midst, Oracles of Fire, Children of the Bard, Time Echoes, Reapers, the Oculus Gate, Dragons of Starlight, Tales of Starlight, and Astral Alliance. Bryan and his wife, Susie, work together as an author/editor team.

Mark T. Hancock is an author, speaker, and CEO of Trail Life USA—a premier character development organization that is helping young men to honor God, lead with integrity, serve others, and experience outdoor adventure. Mark lives near Greenville, South Carolina, with his wife of over 35 years. They have two sons.